Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared website hosting package that we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times each day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we don't erase any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a specific day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Even though our support can aid you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file based upon what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our hosting services, you won't have to worry that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.